Board Chair: Laura Jawitz

1st Vice Chair: Bill Beck

Secretary: Justino Fernandes

Treasurer: Ed Kelly

Board Members

Bill Beck
Mary Deveau
Justino D. Fernandes, MD
James Glazer, MD, FACSM
Barbara Hopkins
Laura Jawitz
Ed Kelly
Michelle O'Donnell

Ex Officio

William L. Caron, Jr
President, MaineHealth
Scott McKinnon, FACHE
President & CEO
Marni Madnick, MD
President of Medical Staff
Raymond Rabideau, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Contact our Board of Trustees:

Mailing Address: Memorial Hospital, Attn: Administration, 3073 White Mountain Highway, North Conway, NH 03860


Phone: 603-356-5461 x2111