Dr. John Idoine joins Memorial Hospital Orthopedics practice


Surgeon brings shoulder replacement specialty to local community


Memorial Hospital Open Golf Tournament Raises Over $33,000 for Student Health & Wellness Initiative


The 34th Annual Memorial Hospital Open Golf Tournament which took place Thurs. July 17th at the Wentworth Golf Club in Jackson, NH was successful in raising over $33,000 to continue to fund a popular student wellness program that Memorial Hospital launched last year. 

The Memorial Hospital Open Golf Tournament was founded in 1980 by former US Congressman Bill Zeliff and Jackson businessman Lee…read more...

Memorial Hospital Named Top 20 Critical Access Hospital by the National Rural Health Association


Memorial Hospital was recently honored as one of the 20 highest ranked critical access hospitals (CAHs) in the country and one of only three in the state, as announced by the National Rural Health Association (NRHA) based on findings by iVantage Health Analytics. 


Memorial Hospital Scholarships Awarded to Local Healthcare Students


CONWAY, NH – Twenty years ago, Memorial Hospital’s leadership recognized the need to support students interested in pursuing education in healthcare. It includes funds donated in memory of Dr. G. Harold Shedd, one of the community’s earliest and most well known physicians. More than $66,000 has been awarded and additional scholarships have been added by the hospital volunteer organization and Visiting Nurse, Home Care & Hospice of Carroll County and Western…read more...

Memorial Hospital Primary Care providers certified to offer DOT medical exams


New law requires listing on National Registry of Certified Medical Examiners


More news

RSS Subscribe to our RSS news feed